BarleY TwisT

antiques for today's interiors

Sales

Friday, July 14….Lighting…All lighting 25% off….some pieces 40%
Saturday, July 15…Chests, 30% off
Tuesday, July 18…Candles, Candle Sticks, Floral…25% off
Wednesday, July 19…Books and Brass…25% off
Thursday, July 20…Stools and Small Tables…25% off
Friday, July 21…Paintings and Prints…25% off
Saturday, July 22…Mirrors…30% off
Tuesday, July 25…Side Tables…30% off
Wednesday, July 26…Sideboards and Serving Tables…30% off
Thursday, July 27…Chairs and Sets of Chairs…30% off
Friday, July 28…Pottery/Staffordshire…40% off
Saturday, July 29…Copper and Tole…40% off
Tuesday, August 1…Blue and White…25% off
Wednesday, August 2…Imari and Satsuma…25% off
Thursday, August 3…Secretaries and Cupboards…30% off
Friday, August 4…Garden and Outdoor…30% off
Saturday, August 5…Last Day’s Super Specials to be Announced

Look for the Stars Designating Special Discounts

Comments are closed.